P O Box 150, 60 Spit Road,

Spit Junction

NSW 2088

Australia

Email anytime and we respond with 24 hours

Client Reviews

Also can be seen on individual product pages and Facebook.
Listed here for ease of viewing. 
Verified Buyer 5* 25/10/17
This product is amazing ! By far the best eye serum I have used. It is non greasy and removed all puffiness from under my eyes in a couple of days.
Verified Buyer 
Excellent product and value.
Totally in awe of the products, love them. I'm close to 50 The Cleanser in the shower goes a long way, great value. The serum the same and in a excellent application bottle. A lot of products that are in the serum and in a squeeze lid bottle and you lose so much product. The service the products are fabulous.
Verified Reviewer 
As a sufferer of a rare histamine illness called Urticaria, I am always desperate to find anything that will ease the terrible itching and discomfort I suffer. During a severe attack I used an oil treatment created by Louise at Devine Oils. The reaction was amazing. The oils cooled my skin and stopped the itching immediately. I make sure I have a bottle with me now at all times
This cream has been so good for my husbands hands which have many cracks and are very dry from working outside. His hands are now much softer and the cracks are beginning to heal. We started with a trial size and have purchased the full size because it has been so good! Plus it smells so nice!
Verified Buyer 
I ordered a trial size of this oil and found it so nice that I have just purchased a full size. It absorbs beautifully and is so nice to apply just before bed as it doesn't leave my face feeling greasy or unclean. My skin is always nice and soft in the morning! I will definitely continue to purchase this product! Louise is amazing to deal with and the heavy glass bottle packaging is so nice!
Verified Reviewer 
Fantastic service
Wonderful customer service, Louise has been very helpful and I really appreciate the free samples she adds to each order. The products are lovely and packaged so nicely! You can really tell Louise takes pride in what she creates. I have been recommending Devine Oils to all my friends!
Verified Buyer 
This cream has done wonders for my boyfriend's dry, cracked and split hands. 
Doesn't have that greasy feeling. Would definitely buy it again.
Verified Buyer 09/12/17 5*
This is one of my favourite all time beauty products. I have been using it for a couple of months now and have seen a big improvement in my skin. Used with Devine oils pore minimiser my skin feels amazing.
Verified Buyer  
Excellent for minimizing pores
Excellent product for tightening pores. Feels fresh and clean on my skin, no burning or harsh feeling. Just reduced pores and smoother looking skin. Love it and highly recommend!
Verified Buyer 08/17/17 5*
Love this new cleanser. Using it day and night and not finding it drying at all. Smells, nice, not too rich. Also love that it comes in a big size, so I have enough to last me for a while. Yet another Devine oils product I'm glad I discovered!
Verified Buyer 
Love this cream for its magic ❤️
Verified Buyer 
Love this product! Feels great when I put it on and my skin just soaks up the goodness beautifully and I don't need to use much.
Verified Buyer 
Fantastic product for my very tender burnt skin during radiation treatment.
Verified Buyer 5*
Perfect hydration Super Sensitive Moisturiser
I have not used a moisturser without a hydrating serum for a long time. I no longer need to buy an additional product to feel hydrated. And it does not look or make me greasy! Love it.
Verified Reviewer 5*
The smell is just beautiful, and it feels great on my skin. I'm looking forward to seeing the results after using this range for a while.
Verified Buyer 5*
Love these products 50+ Range
There is something in these products that my skin just loves! Ive got a glow i didn't have before! Thanks Devine Oils! Highly recommend.
Verified Buyer 5*
Best service I've EVER had from start to finish. Louise's customer service is fabulous. The product is pretty good too! I can't recommend Devine Oils highly enough.
Verified Buyer 5*
Both the day and night oil sink beautifully into the skin and I'm loving the feel of it over the cold and dry winter
Just brilliant - Sexy Neck & Cleavage Cream
No more creapy neck and décolletage for me. The cream nourishes but is not greasy.
Beautiful Products
I have noticed after a week of using the twilight night oil, sexy neck, cleanser and the open pore serum a difference to my skin texture, it is smoother and glowing. I'm looking forward to trying more products from Devine Oils.
Verified Buyer 5*
Thanks Devine Oils
Enjoying my moisturiser and Argan oil, I have a less dry, a great glow and friends are noticing. Belinda
I've tried everything for my large pores and this actually works!! Great product. Once you start you can't stop!! I now use the cute cuticles, cream cleanser, pore serum minimiser and the day and night oil. I received the Rosewater toner as a gift which is simply beautiful and is next on my list :) 
Verified Buyer 5*
I am really enjoying using my samples which arrived in the post in perfect condition. The regenerate & repair serum is nice, but my favourite is the nourish & repair night oil which has the most subtle yet gorgeous fragrance. The regenerate & repair cream cleanser smells gorgeous and made my skin feel delicious. Coming back for more.
Verified Buyer 5*
Thank you for the lovely high quality products. The cleanser was definitely my favourite. It left my skin clean, fresh and moisturised. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Verified Buyer 5*
These products go on super smooth and sink straight in, leaving my skin lovely and nourished.
Verified Reviewer 5*
I love Devine Skin oils. I will be reordering when my trial sizes run out. I struggled with dry but oils sking & large pores, Devine Oils has helped with maintaining healthy & beautiful skin.
My face looks & feels great. It feels good to know that they're are no nasties in my skin care!
Verified Buyer 5*
Over the years I have tried similar products in most cosmetic brands and the Devine Oils Pore Minimiser is by far the best. It beings working immediately, I use it daily. Outstanding product !
Louise made me a batch of beautiful moisturiser for my hyper sensitive skin whilst undergoing chemotherapy. My skin has soaked it up and it is very soothing. Beautiful packaging too.
Wow, I was super impressed by these products. Especially loved the cleanser and the night oil. I could smell those pure essential oils and my skin lapped it up! And the products smell and feel high end without the price tag. I did not realise how dry and sallow my skin had become over the chillier weather lately, until I used the night oil nourish and repair, next day my skin really felt moist hydrated and fresh. Thank you so much for this lovely (and truly organic) range. I haven't tried the pore minimiser serum yet but can't wait!
This moisturiser is the best ever! I have really sensitive skin and dermatitis. This is the only moisturiser that I have been able to use without a bad reaction.
I ordered this for my partner, being male he doesn’t care too much about what he puts on his face but recently he has started to get out breaks so I ordered some of the teenage collection for him to see how it would go. So far his skin has been improving and he likes it.
I can't believe how amazing these miracle concoctions felt once I started using them daily! The feeling, the smells and how my skin just drank them up made me realise I have been missing this level of quality in my facial products. Cant wait to order my full sized miracle concoctions. The night oil is heavenly! New customer here!
This one feels just like how a serum should feel like. It absolutely glides over the face and I'm really happy with it. Will definitely purchase again. 
Not only is the sweet fennel aroma soothing, the serum is so nourishing and feels amazing on my skin. I've been looking for a light serum to treat my sensitive skin and this definitely fit the bill. Looking forward to adding it permanently to my beauty regime.
Verified Reviewer 5*
Great products and service. I received personalised recommendations based on my skin type and I have to say they are some of the best products I have used. I struggle with foaming cleansers drying out my skin and cream cleansers never properly removing my make up. Devine oil's cleanser solved all these problems - brilliant cleanse that leaves my skin feeling wonderful. The pore serum and other products I have used are all lovely on the skin, smell nice and have improved my skin. I will be re-ordering. Thank you! :)
Thank you so much for the trial sizes, I have been thoroughly impressed and will be putting through an order as soon as possible. I've been in a skincare rut and am thrilled to find a new Australian brand that delivers immediate results for a "mature" skin. The night oil is particularly lovely - both in its smell and the way it absorbs into the skin.
Beautiful products, the oils didn't sit on top of my skin like others have in the past, they soaked in and have definitely helped my with very dry skin, no more flakes :) my favourite products are the pore serum and the night oil. Just beautiful. Thank you!
The quality and feel are great and my skin feels wonderful. No breakout issues, no oily skin. All the products smell wonderful and are not overpowering. They are divine!
I really love the detox and repair range by Divine Oils. It's hard to find an organic product that feels luxurious, smells beautiful, but that also improves the look and feel of your skin. These products tick all of the boxes, and come packaged in simple elegant bottles as an added bonus. Highly recommend sampling!
These products have left my skin feeling very nourished and loved!
I have had beautiful results using the Devine Oils products. The cleanser leaves my skin feeling fresh and revived. The serum and oils are easily absorbed into the skin leaving my skin hydrated rather than oily. I will definitely be making a regular purchase from Devine Oils. Thanks so much Sam x
The quality and feel are great and my skin feels wonderful. No breakout issues, no oily skin. All the products smell wonderful and are not overpowering. They are divine!
Lovely products and non greasy
These are lovely, they have a beautiful scent, feel incredibly rich and luxe on the skin. I particularly like the pore serum - my pores appear smaller and my skin is smoother.
I love the shaving oil. Very smooth shave and unlike most products leaves skin feeling supple and moisturized.  Will order again. Thanks
 Elizabeth Pistone  April 25 2017  5*
Amazing! The creams smell absolutely beautiful, as a migraine sufferer the scent is so soft and refreshing. My face is loving the new no nasties cream. 
5 star Teenage Range - 
Absolutely love the Teenage range! Honestly has changed my life and my skin. My skin is so much more clear and radiant and I now have the confidence to go makeup free. 2 February 2017 

5 star Shaving Oil  Best shave ever - Nigel  Jan 28, 2017

I had never used an oil for shaving before previously using foams and gels. Having used Devine Oils shaving oil I will never go back. It gives the smoothest, closest shave even on beards. Before using Devine oils shaving oil I occasionally experienced sensitive rashes and nicks but I no longer do.  
5 star Shaving Oil
I have been using the body-wash and shaving oil for the last few months.
The shaving-oil feels great and allows a really smooth shave. It lasts ages too.
The body-wash smells lovely. Leaves skin feeling clean and refreshed.
Even more important to me is that im not covering my body in horrible chemicals that many other products contain.
Parabens. ...
Synthetic colors. ...
Fragrance. ...
Phthalates. ...
Triclosan. ...
Sodium lauryl sulfate (SLS) / Sodium laureth sulfate (SLES). ...
Formaldehyde. ...
Toluene.
Keep up the good work  
5 star 
5 star Deborah Thacker 16 January
I Luv the night repair serum for open pores and tightens the skin while looking after pigmentation makes my skin look amazing .I also luv the Private Blend oils one for a happy day the smell is gorgeous and the sleep easy both amazing I just luv these products there are NO NASTIES and they are NOT tested on animals got my vote. 
5 star 
I absolutely love this skin care range. I've been using the Open pore serum and Nourish and repair night oil. I have very sensitive skin and these products have been the best I've ever used. They smell so wonderful and feel great. My skin has improved and feels so soft. I'm so pleased to have found something I can happily use everyday. 

Best skincare ever  5 star TEENAGE RANGE - Lara Kelley 20/11/16

After using Devine oils Teenage range i have noticed such an amazing difference in my skin, I am now able to go outside without makeup on as I barely have a spot on my face and all my scars have cleared up. I have not found a skincare range that works as well as this!! 

Love it! 5 star PRIVATE BLEND STRETCHMARK CREAM & FACE CREAM - Sarah H 11/11/16

I have tried so many products for strech marks and none of them really worked for me. With the private blend Louise made for me i felt a skin improvement shortly after i started using it regularly. The skin felt tighter and more smooth. I've also had a special facial nightime blend made as i get pimples very easily. The skin felt less irritated and less red. I Can highly recommend both products as i noticed a significant improvement of the skin! Thank you so much! 

Who would have thought! 5 star Shaving Oil - Tobin 22/11/16

After trying so many versions of creams and gels over the years, nothing ever made the shaving process something I could ever look forward to. The idea of an oil just made sense, it not only made shaving a breeze, it left my skin feeling and smelling amazing! I'd highly reccomend it to anyone who thinks shaving is a pain. 
A new review app on our website which shows verified buyers was installed 20.4.17 and all previous reviews are either still displayed on our Facebook page or have been shared from previous app.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out